Kentucky Harvest

Board & Staff

The best way to find yourself is to lose yourself in the service of others.

– Mahatma Gandhi

Board Of Directors

Jerry Gob
Board Chair
Roger Cox
Finance Chair
Amy Smith
Rebecca Boylan
Brian Crilly
Matt Ferreri
David Fortener

Julie Hinson
Miranda Hulsey
James Kiggins
Grant Lewis
Gary Spence
Andrew Wason

Staff Members

Heather Suell Stewart
Executive Director
Marc Curtis
Director of Operations
Felicia Adkins
Administrative Assistant